Recensioni

6,9
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
6,6
Comfort
5,6
Posizione della struttura
8,7
Servizi
5,9
Staff
7,8
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
6,8

Recensioni

    Aris
    ch

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    14 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    morena
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    11 settembre 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,8
    30 agosto 2018

    Tutto bello tranne la struttura dove abbiamo soggiornato

    Materassi indecenti acqua freddaa per due giorni e dopo l intervento di booking com ritornata calda.caos a tutte le ore della notte
    Nulla
    Luca
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 agosto 2018
    La maleducazione degli altri ospiti
    Gentilezza, pulizia e posizione vincente fanno di questa struttura un ottimo posticino dove si spende davvero poco.
    CHRISTIAN
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    21 agosto 2018
    l'unica pecca i materassi. .. del resto bene
    Mirko
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    22 giugno 2018
    Letti a molle scomodi
    Staff gentile e accogliente
    Gianmarco
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    18 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Marta
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,7
    9 agosto 2017

    Hotel Planas Lloret de mar

    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    3,8
    7 agosto 2017
    pulizia carente, mancanza del condizionatore e servizi,mancanza di disponibilità del personale
    la posizione
    Gianmarco
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    2 agosto 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,5
    26 agosto 2018

    Not suitable for children

    To noisy. At night time doors being slamed at all hours...night staff dont do anything about noice. very basic room. Clean but. 2 beds and a toilet.. No air con just a fan.
    The pool was nice. Staff friendly especially the cleaners...great location right in the town
    Massoud
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,5
    25 luglio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    itimurbatim
    kz

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    16 settembre 2017

    Avoid this old poorly managed establishment

    Room was dark and dirty. One single lamp on the ceiling was covered by a thick dirty cover which made the room even darker. When we were checking in we were given even worse room which was in the darkest corner with no sunlight. Whereas the hotel was almost empty with only several rooms occupied. Why?!! Furniture was old. Bedsheets not fresh (my little daughter has been bitten by bed bugs several times!!!). The whole building is old and needs repair. The administration needs improvement as well. There was a mature couple who runs the establishment. The man (who I think is a manager) was rude and unfriendly. It was him who tried to give us the worst room in the hotel. Then when we have him asked for a couple of glasses for the room but the reply was that we need to buy some beverage from the restaurant to have the glasses!!! When we asked for a kettle the reply was the same negative (though I later I noticed that other guests had kettles for the room). Breakfast was awful. Just cakes, cheese, ham, tea, and coffee. No cereal, eggs, fruits or yogurt. Also, the manager charged us for the breakfast for 4 years old kid!!!
    Good location
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    4,2
    11 settembre 2017
    Beds are like camp beds ..rooms need updating vastly..and need a good clean
    Location
    Camelia Tepelea
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    31 luglio 2017
    Not the best location for families with kids. More for young nightowls.
    The location is perfect for everything: the beach is nearby, the bus station is close, in tve middle of the shops area.
    Domantas
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    26 luglio 2017

    good location, very pleasant and well kept courtyard with the pool - very good value for money

    The cleaners were too invasive - they knocked and instantly open the door to look inside while there are hotel guests still in bed - very inappropriate! WC had no window or extraction fan - was very steamy after shower, not comfortable - this might cause mould to appear in the walls.
    Matt_J
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    25 luglio 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Colin
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    25 luglio 2017

    Planas hotel review

    Room could have been better
    Perfect location
    Erik Petrus Johannes
    nl

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,8
    23 luglio 2017

    Never again

    -Staff (except the night staff) was not very kind, especially the man. -It was very very hot in the rooms, no airco. -When you turn open the window, you can't sleep because of all the noise of loud people sitting in the bar at the pool till 6 in the morning. -The cleaning girls knock on the door at 10 o clock in the morning to clean the room, (there was no 'do not disturb sign'), when you ignore the knocking they will try it 2 times more.
    -Night staff (thin men with glasses) -Shower
    Chloe
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    2,5
    10 luglio 2017

    Avoid staying at this hotel

    Beds were not comfy, Noisy hotel, barely slept due noise all hours, hotel was dirty and hair found from who ever stayed previously, no fresh towels, bedding or toilet rolls were supplied the whole week, no hot water, staff were abusive and volatile towards my disabled sister and unhelpful, withheld information of our transfers, worst hotel I have ever encountered in my 25 years of travelling.
    Checking Out
Caricamento recensioni...