Bewertungen

7,1
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
7,0
Komfort
5,8
Lage der Unterkunft
8,5
Einrichtungen
6,2
Mitarbeiter
8,2
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,1

Bewertungen

    Tobias
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    7. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,3
    23. August 2017

    Eine nicht zumutbare Katastrophe

    So laut, das man nicht schlafe. konnte, Feldbetten, Zimmer in das quasi nie Tageslicht einstrahlte, Frühstück eine einzige Katastrophe und keinen Cent wert. Insgesamt das schlechteste was ich je erlebt habe. Nicht buchen!!!
    Gar nichts.
    Nino
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    12. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    2. August 2017

    Was kann es schlimmeres geben

    Frühstück sieht anders aus, dusche zu klein, Toiletten verstopft......
    Da gab es nix
    Gerhard
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    14. September 2016

    Für Jugendliche sehr geeignet.

    Keine Parkplätze vorhanden..Sehr schwer zu finden
    Sehr sehr nette personal!
    itimurbatim
    kz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,0
    16. September 2017

    Avoid this old poorly managed establishment

    Room was dark and dirty. One single lamp on the ceiling was covered by a thick dirty cover which made the room even darker. When we were checking in we were given even worse room which was in the darkest corner with no sunlight. Whereas the hotel was almost empty with only several rooms occupied. Why?!! Furniture was old. Bedsheets not fresh (my little daughter has been bitten by bed bugs several times!!!). The whole building is old and needs repair. The administration needs improvement as well. There was a mature couple who runs the establishment. The man (who I think is a manager) was rude and unfriendly. It was him who tried to give us the worst room in the hotel. Then when we have him asked for a couple of glasses for the room but the reply was that we need to buy some beverage from the restaurant to have the glasses!!! When we asked for a kettle the reply was the same negative (though I later I noticed that other guests had kettles for the room). Breakfast was awful. Just cakes, cheese, ham, tea, and coffee. No cereal, eggs, fruits or yogurt. Also, the manager charged us for the breakfast for 4 years old kid!!!
    Good location
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    4,2
    11. September 2017
    Beds are like camp beds ..rooms need updating vastly..and need a good clean
    Location
    Camelia Tepelea
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    31. Juli 2017
    Not the best location for families with kids. More for young nightowls.
    The location is perfect for everything: the beach is nearby, the bus station is close, in tve middle of the shops area.
    Domantas
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    26. Juli 2017

    good location, very pleasant and well kept courtyard with the pool - very good value for money

    The cleaners were too invasive - they knocked and instantly open the door to look inside while there are hotel guests still in bed - very inappropriate! WC had no window or extraction fan - was very steamy after shower, not comfortable - this might cause mould to appear in the walls.
    Matt_J
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    25. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Colin
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    25. Juli 2017

    Planas hotel review

    Room could have been better
    Perfect location
    Erik Petrus Johannes
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    23. Juli 2017

    Never again

    -Staff (except the night staff) was not very kind, especially the man. -It was very very hot in the rooms, no airco. -When you turn open the window, you can't sleep because of all the noise of loud people sitting in the bar at the pool till 6 in the morning. -The cleaning girls knock on the door at 10 o clock in the morning to clean the room, (there was no 'do not disturb sign'), when you ignore the knocking they will try it 2 times more.
    -Night staff (thin men with glasses) -Shower
    Chloe
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    10. Juli 2017

    Avoid staying at this hotel

    Beds were not comfy, Noisy hotel, barely slept due noise all hours, hotel was dirty and hair found from who ever stayed previously, no fresh towels, bedding or toilet rolls were supplied the whole week, no hot water, staff were abusive and volatile towards my disabled sister and unhelpful, withheld information of our transfers, worst hotel I have ever encountered in my 25 years of travelling.
    Checking Out
    Marcella
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,8
    7. Juli 2017

    Never stay here

    me and my friend got to the hotel we both were in different rooms.We had a shower when i came out of the shower there was 2 bits of hair in the sink i was not impressed.I then went to my friends room and there was a pair of mens shorts in there we decided to report our findings to the manager and maybe get a complimentary drink, for the inconvenience. The Manager had left for the evening so we spoke to the man at the desk he was extremely helpful and called the manager for us. the manager told the receptionist to go and check the room to see what we were talking about.The receptionist then called the manager she then came from her house to talk to us she then made us wait for a good little while me and my friend went back upstairs to have some water the receptionist gave us, as this whole time we hadn't even left the hotel yet.Then me and my friend came back downstairs to find the manager had called the police on us for what reason we don't know.my friend was sick on the 2nd night really bad and i told the receptionist if i could get some bed sheets as my friend was really poorly he said i would have to wait for the maids in the morning.In the morning i went to speak to the manager to get some bed sheets she came upstairs with the maids (Which one was very rude) and then the manager saw where my friend had been sick and they proceeded to throw her out at about 10 am in the morning they gave her 30 minutes to get out,the way we were treated was atrocious i would never go to this hotel ever again, i would not recommend this to anyone who thinks of going her this was a party holiday if people think people are gonna be on holiday and not get sick or drunk then this lady is confused thumbs down.
    there was nothing that i liked except for the price.
    Mikki
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,3
    30. Juni 2017
    The staff member Danny was a nice person and helpful
    Urs
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    15. Juni 2017
    WIFI only in the lobby.
    The staff!
    Jana
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    31. Mai 2017

    Amazing hosts, great location, good value

    We liked everything! The wifi was only accessible at the reception so we would suggest that a router would sort the problem out and the guest could access it from their rooms and even from the pool area.
    Indre
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    8. Oktober 2016

    Great location and nice staff

    No aircon. Lots of noise from outside, but considering central location, it's understandable.
    Great location. Close to bars and restaurants. Everything we needed was within 5 min distance on foot. Staff was polite and helpful.
    Dasa
    sk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. September 2016
    The hotel has a great location right in the centre of the town. The staff were really nice even if they had some trouble speaking English. The room was nice and clean.
    Dee
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    5,8
    14. August 2016

    Great if you are young

    The other very noisy young guests.
    Nice owners.
Bewertungen werden geladen